Backside of a Dream

Backside of a Dream is the 2008 recording by The Charley Packard Band, the beloved featured band at Eichardt's on Wednesday nights. Charley Packard was joined by Jesse Harris (bass and drums), Frank Moore (electric and acoustic guitar, fiddle), Ray Allen (mandolin, acoustic guitar on "Backside of a Dream"), Del Goff (slide guitar, harmonies) and Shaun Moore (keyboards, bongos) for this album recorded in Sandpoint, Idaho. Backside of a Dream includes these songs:

  1. Hair to Bone
  2. Ready to Fall
  3. Dream Romance
  4. Bottle in Your Hand
  5. Backside of a Dream
  6. Smoke 'em (if Ya Got 'em)
  7. Lay Down Again
  8. Daddy's Coming Home
  9. Feel the Sun
  10. My Paradise
  11. Winter Rose
  12. Between You and Me

Mastered by Dennis Coats. Written by Charley Packard.

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...

© 2023 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers