Cross Country

Cross Country is the first recording by Beth and Cinde, before they were known as the Wild Roses. This classic 1977 recording includes original songs by Cinde Borup and was digitally remixed and mastered by Bruce Bishop and Beth Pederson in 2012. It includes these songs:

  1. Route 66
  2. Midnight Oil
  3. Last Highway Song
  4. Black is the Color
  5. Ground Speed
  6. Look Me Up Again
  7. Sea Cruise
  8. Java Jive
  9. High Mountain Squirrel
  10. Sweet Daddy
  11. You Keep Me Smilin'
  12. Still Smilin'

Price: $16.00

Loading Updating cart...

© 2021 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers