Wild Roses

Wild Roses is the self-titled, 1986 debut of Beth and Cinde as the Wild Roses. All songs were written by Cinde Borup and Beth Pederson, including Look Me Up Again and Last Highway Song from their 1977 Cross Country album. Wild Roses includes these songs:

  1. Solid Gone
  2. Look Who's Here
  3. Out of the Blues
  4. Southern Girl
  5. Look Me Up Again
  6. Grown Up Rock & Roll
  7. Comes Back for More
  8. South American Fantasy
  9. 100 Proof Love
  10. Don't Wait
  11. Last Highway Song

Price: $16.00

Loading Updating cart...

© 2021 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers