Yeah, Right

Yeah, Right is the 2002 album by Jani Gilbert. Writing all the music and lyrics, Jani Gilbert (guitar, vocals, harmonica) was joined by Doug Allen (lead guitar), Patrick Klausen (upright bass), Bob Rice (bass guitar, mandolin), Pat Cantlon (percussion) and Merri Hayden (violin) for this album. Yeah, Right includes these songs:

  1. Ambivalence
  2. Scotch and Water
  3. Mr. Bon Vivant
  4. Bloom Off the Rose
  5. Long Time No Love
  6. One Bad Decision
  7. The Cubicle Song
  8. Miles Nervine
  9. NPR Blues
  10. Break-up #57
  11. Hungry
  12. Break-up #58

Price: $13.00

Loading Updating cart...

© 2024 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers