Everything Must Change

Everything Must Change is the first solo recording by Beth Pederson and was released in 2004. Everything Must Change is an intimate picture of love, loss, change and hope and includes these songs:

  1. Candy Bars and Freedom
  2. Reverie
  3. Stars Over Black Oak
  4. Somewhere Stars Are Falling
  5. Green Eyes
  6. Fool's Moon
  7. Everything Must Change
  8. Bells in the Harbor
  9. Walk Beside Me
  10. Cabin on a Hill
  11. Pilgrim
  12. Never Looking Back
  13. Lullaby

Price: $16.00

Loading Updating cart...

© 2024 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers