Northern Lights

Northern Lights is the outstanding, 1996 follow-up to Voices on the Wind by Wild Roses Beth and Cinde. Written by Cinde Borup and Beth Pederson, Northern Lights includes these songs:

  1. Back to Sea
  2. Rosalie
  3. Heron Watch
  4. Full Moon Over Montana
  5. Idaho
  6. Two Big Brothers
  7. Calling Wild Horses
  8. The Magic of You
  9. Northern Lights
  10. Beautiful Dreamer

Produced by Cinde Borup, Beth Pederson and Rusty Sabella, recorded and engineered by Rusty Sabella, Long Bridge Studios. Cover painting "Midnight Fire" by Stephen Lyman ©1996.

Price: $16.00

Loading Updating cart...

© 2024 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers