Voices on the Wind

Voices on the Wind is the beautiful 1994 recording by Wild Roses Beth and Cinde. Written and produced by Cinde Borup and Beth Pederson, Voices on the Wind includes these songs:

  1. There is a Place
  2. Marigold Moon
  3. Voices on the Wind
  4. Beyond Words
  5. Song for Amy
  6. Whiffler Voyage
  7. When I Meet You Here
  8. Antelope Morning
  9. All is Well

Digitally recorded and engineered by Rusty Sabella.

Price: $16.50

Loading Updating cart...

© 2024 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers