I Am My Will

I Am My Will is the first CD by Justin Lantrip, a Sandpoint native and singer/songwriter specializing in progressive indie rock with a dash of soul. I Am My Will includes these songs:

  1. Hold a Candle to the Sun
  2. Solace
  3. Sustaining Time (featuring Jeff Crosby)
  4. Happy Song
  5. Libby, Montana
  6. You Are My Diving Bell
  7. Free Ride (featuring Jeff Crosby)
  8. Baby Boy
  9. I Am My Will
  10. Give
  11. Reverie

Price: $12.00

Loading Updating cart...

© 2024 Keokee Co. Publishing, Inc., Sandpoint Idaho | Services | For Retailers